Pakistan Cricket Board has announced fifteen men squad for ICC Champions Trophy in England. The Champions Trophy will start from 1st June in England and Wales.

Azhar Ali and Umar Akmal get another chance in playing eleven. Kamran Akmal who failed to impress the selectors has been dropped from the squad.

The final fifteen are

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)

Azhar Ali

Ahmad Shahzad

Babar Azam

Muhammad Hafeez

Shoaib Malik

Fakhar Zaman

Umar Akmal

Imad Wasim

Shahdab Khan

Faheem Aashraf

Junaid Khan

Muhammad Amir

Wahab Riaz

Hassan Ali

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *